Holtwhites Trinibis CC 2nd XI Saturday Fixtures - 2018 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 14 Apr 2018 NPCC(H) Home13:00Friendly
Sat 21 Apr 2018 Mill Hill Village (A) Away13:00Friendly
Sat 28 Apr 2018 Holtwhites I(H) Home13:00Friendly
Sat 05 May 2018 London Colney(H) Home13:00League Lost
Sat 12 May 2018 Watford Town II(A) Away13:00League Abandoned
Sat 19 May 2018 Bentley Heath(A) Away13:00League
Sat 26 May 2018 St Albans II(H) Home13:00League
Sat 02 Jun 2018 Preston II(A) Away13:00League
Sat 09 Jun 2018 Ickleford II(H) Home13:00League
Sat 16 Jun 2018 Hatfield Crusaders(A) Away13:00League
Sat 23 Jun 2018 Hertford III(H) Home13:00League
Sat 30 Jun 2018 Waltham X Rosedale(A) Away13:00League
Sat 07 Jul 2018 London Colney(A) Away13:00League
Sat 14 Jul 2018 Watford Town II(H) Home13:00League
Sat 21 Jul 2018 Bentley Heath(H) Home13:00League
Sat 28 Jul 2018 St Albans II(A) Away13:00League
Sat 04 Aug 2018 Preston II(H) Home13:00League
Sat 11 Aug 2018 Ickleford II(A) Away13:00League
Sat 18 Aug 2018 Hatfield Crusaders(H) Home13:00League
Sat 25 Aug 2018 Hertford III(A) Away13:00League
Sat 01 Sep 2018 Waltham X Rosedale(H) Home12:30League