Holtwhites Trinibis CC 3rd XI Saturday Fixtures - 2018 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 05 May 2018 Hoddesdon III(H) Home13:00League Lost
Sat 12 May 2018 Datchworth III(A) Away13:00League Abandoned
Sat 19 May 2018 Aldenham(A) Away13:00League
Sat 26 May 2018 North Mymms III(H) Home13:00League
Sat 02 Jun 2018 Bayford & Hertford II(A) Away13:00League
Sat 09 Jun 2018 Frogmore II(H) Home13:00League
Sat 16 Jun 2018 Rickmansworth III(A) Away13:00League
Sat 23 Jun 2018 Ickleford III(H) Home13:00League
Sat 30 Jun 2018 Watford Town III(A) Away13:00League
Sat 07 Jul 2018 Hoddesdon III(A) Away13:00League
Sat 14 Jul 2018 Datchworth III(H) Home13:00League
Sat 21 Jul 2018 Aldenham(H) Home13:00League
Sat 28 Jul 2018 North Mymms III(A) Away13:00League
Sat 04 Aug 2018 Bayford & Hertford II(H) Home13:00League
Sat 11 Aug 2018 Frogmore II(A) Away13:00League
Sat 18 Aug 2018 Rickmansworth III(H) Home13:00League
Sat 25 Aug 2018 Ickleford III(A) Away13:00League
Sat 01 Sep 2018 Watford Town III(H) Home12:30League